Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dee DeNome

Dee DeNome

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee DeNome
"Very nice , professional , helpful and prompt"
Profile photo of Tiffany Zarilla

Tiffany Zarilla

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Zarilla
"Eddie and his staff are wonderful! They are always willing to go above and beyond for their customers!!"
Profile photo of Harley Lynn

Harley Lynn

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Lynn
"state farm is an amazing first time experience with insurance. the lady on the phone was very patient and helpful in finding the right insurance for me and i haven't had any problems when finding help in stressful situations they are always quick and cooperative!"
Profile photo of Kevin Mann

Kevin Mann

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mann
"Lacy at State Farm saved me a lot of money and I received much better coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Derek Cook

Derek Cook

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Cook
"I’ve been with the Eddie Isabella branch for some years now and I’ve had State Farm insurance since I started driving 18 years ago and I’ve jumped around a couple branches from moving and the Eddie Isabella branch is by far my favorite. I get Chris a lot and she is always very nice and helpful and easy to talk to which is rare these days. They actually do their job which is probably the rarest and most important of qualities in businesses today. I also got sherry before too and she is also helpful. This is a great State Farm branch!!"
Profile photo of Cathy Shaffer

Cathy Shaffer

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Shaffer
"Friendly and professional staff that went above and beyond to assist with my insurance needs! They are also committed to the betterment of their community!"
Profile photo of Dayne Baker

Dayne Baker

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayne Baker
"I just filed my first claim with State Farm, and I was amazed at how fast the claim for my travel trailer was settled. We had hail damage to our awnings. Within 1 week we had a check to have them replaced. I have never been so surprised and pleased! So Within 2 weeks we had the awnings replaced."
Profile photo of Tyler S

Tyler S

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler S
"Best customer service in the valley! Insure with Big Ed!"
Profile photo of Frank sparks

Frank sparks

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank sparks
"Excellent place. Ashley was very helpful to help me file a claim with another insurance company for an accident that wasn't my fault."
Profile photo of Jessica Beightol-Mutz

Jessica Beightol-Mutz

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Beightol-Mutz
"Eddie Isabella and staff are wonderful! They have pleasant attitudes, are dedicated to helping their customers, and have been extremely punctual and professional in assisting in a timely manner. They are absolutely great to work with!"
Profile photo of Kristen Koscinski

Kristen Koscinski

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Koscinski
"This is a really great office. Lacy was very helpful and knowledgeable! I have recommended this office to many friends."
Profile photo of Sonya Conti

Sonya Conti

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Conti
"Great experience with great staff!!"
Profile photo of James Gadwell

James Gadwell

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gadwell
"This office is always pleasant and professional. They are always quick to resolve any issues. I would highly recommend giving them consideration when looking for an agent. Ed always goes above and beyond to make his clients happy."
Profile photo of Christina Warren

Christina Warren

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Warren
"Where else can you walk in the door and feel like you’re greeted by family? Nowhere. No one is better. Love this team☺️"
Profile photo of Kim Miller

Kim Miller

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Miller
"State farm is the best! Lacy was very informational on all my questions. Definitely a five-star"
Profile photo of Ryan Parry

Ryan Parry

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Parry
"Best agency around! Eddie and his staff go above and beyond for their customers. So happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Cody Varano

Cody Varano

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Varano
"Hands down the best insurance agent around! The customer service at Eddie’s office is phenomenal. They go above and beyond for their customers. It’s really refreshing to have an agent take the time to throughly explain your coverages so you understand what your policy covers. I will refer everyone I know to this agency."
Profile photo of Jimmie Durant

Jimmie Durant

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Durant
"quick friendly service 7 years now"
Profile photo of jean megill

jean megill

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jean megill
"I was looking to change Insurance companies and my neighbor referred me to this office. I called and within minutes Chris had everything I needed, plus I got some coverage I was unable to get at two other companies. These guys are THE BEST ! Better coverage, for less money, kind professional, did not try to sell, listened . WOW what a novel idea!"
Profile photo of Michael Hildman

Michael Hildman

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hildman
"Great place. Cares about all aspects of car insurance home owners and life. Txs"
Profile photo of C. W.

C. W.

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by C. W.
"Always very kind!!!!! Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Jason Allison

Jason Allison

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Allison
"Sit down and talk with Eddie. He'll help you with whatever you need."
Profile photo of Ashley Pucci

Ashley Pucci

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Pucci
"Been with Ed and team for years. Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Beth Snedeker

Beth Snedeker

July 3, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Beth Snedeker
"I am having so many issues with this company. As soon as my renters claim is over I’m switching!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Dandrea

Stephanie Dandrea

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Dandrea
"Very helpful. Always willing to help and save"