Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Theare Dan

Theare Dan

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theare Dan
"We are new customers and moving insurance companies.. Eddie and Lacy have both been very helpful with this process they both have taken time to explain cost and helped us both find what plans meet our needs unlike some other companies that tell you this is what you need and then jack up the price on you. They made us feel welcome and we are glad to have them as our agents!!"
Profile photo of ashlee rose

ashlee rose

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashlee rose
"Lacy was a pleasure to work with. She clearly explained all of my options, provided guidance and answered all of my questions, and secured the proper insurance. The price was affordable and exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Tiffany Mosinski

Tiffany Mosinski

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Mosinski
"I recently switched over to State Farm. Sherrie was a pleasure and very personable. I am now saving almost $1500 a year by switching to State Farm. So, with a combo of good customer service and saving money you really can't beat that!"
Profile photo of Pamela

Pamela

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela
"I absolutely love this insurance company. I highly recommend everyone to call or visit for the best possible experience while comparing insurance pricing. The staff and owner are so very pleasant and helpful I felt like I was part of their family the second I walked thru the door! Thank you State farm!!"
Profile photo of Dee DeNome

Dee DeNome

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee DeNome
"Very nice , professional , helpful and prompt"
Profile photo of Tiffany Zarilla

Tiffany Zarilla

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Zarilla
"Eddie and his staff are wonderful! They are always willing to go above and beyond for their customers!!"
Profile photo of Harley Lynn

Harley Lynn

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Lynn
"state farm is an amazing first time experience with insurance. the lady on the phone was very patient and helpful in finding the right insurance for me and i haven't had any problems when finding help in stressful situations they are always quick and cooperative!"
Profile photo of Kevin Mann

Kevin Mann

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mann
"Lacy at State Farm saved me a lot of money and I received much better coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Derek Cook

Derek Cook

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Cook
"I’ve been with the Eddie Isabella branch for some years now and I’ve had State Farm insurance since I started driving 18 years ago and I’ve jumped around a couple branches from moving and the Eddie Isabella branch is by far my favorite. I get Chris a lot and she is always very nice and helpful and easy to talk to which is rare these days. They actually do their job which is probably the rarest and most important of qualities in businesses today. I also got sherry before too and she is also helpful. This is a great State Farm branch!!"
Profile photo of Cathy Shaffer

Cathy Shaffer

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Shaffer
"Friendly and professional staff that went above and beyond to assist with my insurance needs! They are also committed to the betterment of their community!"
Profile photo of Dayne Baker

Dayne Baker

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayne Baker
"I just filed my first claim with State Farm, and I was amazed at how fast the claim for my travel trailer was settled. We had hail damage to our awnings. Within 1 week we had a check to have them replaced. I have never been so surprised and pleased! So Within 2 weeks we had the awnings replaced."
Profile photo of Tyler S

Tyler S

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler S
"Best customer service in the valley! Insure with Big Ed!"
Profile photo of Frank sparks

Frank sparks

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank sparks
"Excellent place. Ashley was very helpful to help me file a claim with another insurance company for an accident that wasn't my fault."
Profile photo of Jessica Beightol-Mutz

Jessica Beightol-Mutz

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Beightol-Mutz
"Eddie Isabella and staff are wonderful! They have pleasant attitudes, are dedicated to helping their customers, and have been extremely punctual and professional in assisting in a timely manner. They are absolutely great to work with!"
Profile photo of Kristen Koscinski

Kristen Koscinski

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Koscinski
"This is a really great office. Lacy was very helpful and knowledgeable! I have recommended this office to many friends."
Profile photo of Sonya Conti

Sonya Conti

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Conti
"Great experience with great staff!!"
Profile photo of James Gadwell

James Gadwell

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gadwell
"This office is always pleasant and professional. They are always quick to resolve any issues. I would highly recommend giving them consideration when looking for an agent. Ed always goes above and beyond to make his clients happy."
Profile photo of Christina Warren

Christina Warren

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Warren
"Where else can you walk in the door and feel like you’re greeted by family? Nowhere. No one is better. Love this team☺️"
Profile photo of Kim Miller

Kim Miller

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Miller
"State farm is the best! Lacy was very informational on all my questions. Definitely a five-star"
Profile photo of Ryan Parry

Ryan Parry

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Parry
"Best agency around! Eddie and his staff go above and beyond for their customers. So happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Cody Varano

Cody Varano

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Varano
"Hands down the best insurance agent around! The customer service at Eddie’s office is phenomenal. They go above and beyond for their customers. It’s really refreshing to have an agent take the time to throughly explain your coverages so you understand what your policy covers. I will refer everyone I know to this agency."
Profile photo of Jimmie Durant

Jimmie Durant

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Durant
"quick friendly service 7 years now"
Profile photo of jean megill

jean megill

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jean megill
"I was looking to change Insurance companies and my neighbor referred me to this office. I called and within minutes Chris had everything I needed, plus I got some coverage I was unable to get at two other companies. These guys are THE BEST ! Better coverage, for less money, kind professional, did not try to sell, listened . WOW what a novel idea!"
Profile photo of Michael Hildman

Michael Hildman

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hildman
"Great place. Cares about all aspects of car insurance home owners and life. Txs"
Profile photo of C. W.

C. W.

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by C. W.
"Always very kind!!!!! Amazing customer service!"