Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Isabella

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie Isabella

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cody Varano

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agent around! The customer service at Eddie’s office is phenomenal. They go above and beyond for their customers. It’s really refreshing to have an agent take the time to throughly explain your coverages so you understand what your policy covers. I will refer everyone I know to this agency."

Jimmie Durant

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"quick friendly service 7 years now"

jean megill

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking to change Insurance companies and my neighbor referred me to this office. I called and within minutes Chris had everything I needed, plus I got some coverage I was unable to get at two other companies. These guys are THE BEST ! Better coverage, for less money, kind professional, did not try to sell, listened . WOW what a novel idea!"

Michael Hildman

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place. Cares about all aspects of car insurance home owners and life. Txs"

C. W.

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very kind!!!!! Amazing customer service!"

Jason Allison

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sit down and talk with Eddie. He'll help you with whatever you need."

Ashley Pucci

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Ed and team for years. Very friendly and helpful."

Beth Snedeker

July 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"I am having so many issues with this company. As soon as my renters claim is over I’m switching!"

Stephanie Dandrea

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Always willing to help and save"

Gnar Bro

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Eddie treats you like a person, not a policy holder. He will actually check up on you, and constantly looking at your policies, to see what he can save you money on. He will get you the best deal you can possibly get anywhere. Hands down best insurance agent I have ever had. He looks out for you, not your wallet."